Congratulations to our new Executive Board

On April 12, 2015, the Brothers of the Beta Psi Colony elected a new Executive Board to replace the outgoing members who are going abroad in the Fall. Congratulations to Max Okabayashi (President), Patrick Roux (Vice President Internal), Scott Lynch (Vice President External), Jeff Dean (Treasurer), Alex Werner (Secretary), Phil Colon (Brotherhood Development Director), and Cameron Cushner (Recruitment Chairman).

%d bloggers like this: