We have a charter!

On Sunday, October 15, 2017, we received our charter and officially became the Beta Psi Chapter! Congratulations to all the brothers and thank you to all the brothers and alumni who put in all the hard work to get us to this point! C. F. & S.

Zeta Beta Tau-Beta Psi Alumni Spotlight: Seth Ingall ’88

Seth Ingall is a ZBT alumnus from American University’s class of ’88. He studied Communications, Legal Institutions, Economics, and Government in the School of Public Affairs and also has a J.D. from American University’s Washington College of Law. Seth started working at GEICO as a Claims Interviewer as a sophomore in college and went ontoContinue reading “Zeta Beta Tau-Beta Psi Alumni Spotlight: Seth Ingall ’88”

Congratulations to our new Executive Board

On April 12, 2015, the Brothers of the Beta Psi Colony elected a new Executive Board to replace the outgoing members who are going abroad in the Fall. Congratulations to Max Okabayashi (President), Patrick Roux (Vice President Internal), Scott Lynch (Vice President External), Jeff Dean (Treasurer), Alex Werner (Secretary), Phil Colon (Brotherhood Development Director), andContinue reading “Congratulations to our new Executive Board”

Congratulations Brother Lynch!

Earlier this year, Brother Scott Lynch ’17 was recognized by the national organization of Zeta Beta Tau as an outstanding brother. Scott was featured and highlighted as a brother who lives up to ZBT’s Credo and works hard for the Good & Welfare of colony and the Fraternity.

Beta Psi Welcomes the Alpha Class

On January 30, 2015, the Founding Fathers of Zeta Beta Tau — Beta Psi initiated ten new Brothers to join the Alpha Class of the Fraternity.  ZBT is proud to welcome David Brem, Alex Brun, Phillip Colon, Cameron Cushner, Jeremy Duchin, Ryan Guerra, Justin Rosen, Chip Shappy, Adam Solomon, and Alex Werner to the Fraternity!

Congratulations to our founding fathers!

Last evening, Beta Psi initiated the final six members of the Founding Father class.  Congratulations to Jeff Dean, Matt Grossman, Terrence O’Connor, Max Okabayashi, Austin Sternlicht, and Sebastian Wygoda.  They join Dan Giles, Matt Gillman, Lee Gochman, Eric Heigis, David Kabakow, Scott Lynch, Jean-Claude Noar, Bradley Riche, Pat Roux, Matthew Saliman, Ethan Sherman, and MattContinue reading “Congratulations to our founding fathers!”